With currently six luxury hotels, the Althoff Hotel Collection is a collection of individual 5-star hotels and not actually a hotel chain. The collection includes luxury hotels with starred gourmet cuisine and beauty & spa treatments at the highest level.

Among the houses of the owner-managed, exclusive Althoff Hotel Collection under the management of Thomas H. Althoff are the Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg near Cologne, the Hotel Fürstenhof in Celle, the Hotel am Schlossgarten in the centre of Stuttgart and the Seehotel Überfahrt in Rottach-Egern.

Outside Germany there is the St. James’s Hotel and Club in the City of London and the Villa Belrose near Saint Tropez.

The entrepreneur Thomas H. Althoff focuses on the highest degree of quality, individuality and customer satisfaction in all of his hotels. Every employee is part of the Althoff hotel culture and lives by the philosophy that places guests at the centre of everything they do.

More about the Althoff Hotel Collection »

Partner overview

Die Althoff Hotel Collection ist mit derzeit sechs Luxushotels eine Kollektion individueller 5-Sterne-Hotels und keine Hotelkette. Dazu gehören Luxus-Hotels mit Sterne-Gourmetküchen sowie Beauty-& Spa-Anwendungen auf höchstem Niveau.

Zu den Häusern der inhabergeführten, exklusiven Althoff Hotel Collection unter der Leitung von Thomas H. Althoff zählen das Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg bei Köln, das Hotel Fürstenhof in Celle, das Hotel am Schlossgarten im Stuttgarter Zentrum und das Seehotel Überfahrt in Rottach-Egern.

Außerhalb Deutschlands gibt es das St. James’s Hotel and Club in der Londoner City und die Villa Belrose nahe Saint Tropez.

In allen Häusern setzt der Unternehmer Thomas H. Althoff auf ein Höchstmaß an Qualität, Individualität und Kundenzufriedenheit. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist Teil der Althoff-Hotelkultur und lebt die Philosophie, welche die Gäste in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Mehr zu Althoff Hotel Collection »

Partnerübersicht